Daily Schedule

Last Updated: 8/3/2020 9:56 PM

    NTI and TRI Instructions


 

01-25-2022 Tuesday NTI #7-

Complete at least 5 quizzes in APEX. If you complete a full unit, email Ms. Vivian (sarah.vivian@franklin.kyschools.us) so your grades can be entered in IC.

 

Temporary Remote Instruction (TRI)

01-26/27/28-2022

Wednesday- Thursday- Friday

9:00- 9:30- 1st Period

9:40-10:10- 2nd Period

10:20-10:50- 3rd Period

11:00-11:30 4th Period

11:40- 12:10 5th Period

 

Students are expected to login into the Google Meet for each period with the correct teacher.

 

Attendance will be taken each period.

 

If you have any questions email your teachers, counselors, or Ms. Vivian


 

Staff Emails:

Sarah.vivian@franklin.kyschools.us

Heather.Jackson@franklin.kyschools.us

Erin.Ford@franklin.kyschools.us

Jessicah.Lafferty@franklin.kyschools.us

Nathan.Yandell@franklin.kyschools.us

Michael.Gearhart@franklin.kyschools.us

Jared.Hubbard@franklin.kyschools.us

Tierelee.Logan@franklin.kyschools.us

Dena.Hamblin@franklin.kyschools.us

Michael.Newell@franklin.kyschools.us


 

We are all available until 3:15, if you need, email us.