Skip To Main Content

Technology Overview


Open a Technology Helpdesk Ticket 


Help button to open a technology helpdesk ticket

or email


Stella R. Pollard
Chief Information Officer
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District wide

Schell, Tim
LAN Administrator 
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District-Wide

Lauck, Taylor

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Serves: District-Wide

Letulle, Mitchell
Computer Maintenance Technician   

Serves: WHHS, CLE, and PME  

Tillett, Micah

Computer Maintenance Technician 

Serves: BMS, BPE, and WRE

Simpson, Nathan
Computer Maintenance Technician

Serves: FCHS, ACA, WCHS,

Transportation and Maintenance

Walker, Josh
Computer Maintenance Technician

Serves: EMS, EES, HES, and ELV


Winkle, Jonathan

Computer Maintenance Technician


Each school has a School Technology Coordinator to serve you as well:


Bridgeport -

Collins Lane -

Early Learning Village -

Elkhorn Elementary-

Hearn Elementary -

Peaks Mill Elementary -

Westridge Elementary -

Bondurant Middle School -

Elkhorn Middle School -

The Academy -

Franklin County High -

Western Hills -

Career & Tech Center -




Policies and Forms

Access to Electronic Media 08.2323 AP.1

FCS 2021-23 Technology Plan

Responsible (Acceptable) Use Policy

RUP Signature - Electronic Access User Agreement Form

1:World Chromebook Forms

Technology Helpdesk Request