Skip To Main Content

Technology Department

 

Open a Technology Helpdesk Ticket 



or email helpdesk@franklin.kyschools.us

Staff

Stella R. Pollard
Chief Information Officer
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District wide

Nathan Simpson

LAN Administrator

nathan.simpson@franklin.kyschools.us
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District-Wide

Mitchell Letulle

LAN Administrator

nathan.simpson@franklin.kyschools.us
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District-Wide

Patrick Shartzer

Computer Maintenance Technician
patrick.shartzer@franklin.kyschools.us

Serves: EMS, PME, and FFECC 

Tillett, Micah

Computer Maintenance Technician
micah.tillett@franklin.kyschools.us 

Serves: BMS, BPE, and WRE

Tim Wise

Computer Maintenance Technician

Serves: FCHS, WCHS, CTC, EES

 

Jonathan Winkle
Computer Maintenance Technician
jonathan.winkle@franklin.kyschools.us

Serves: CO, CLE, and HES

 

Erin Ford

Computer Maintenance Technician
erin.ford@franklin.kyschools.us   

Serves: WHHS, ELV, and ACA

 

Each school has a School Technology Coordinator to serve you as well:

 

Bridgeport - Kim.McCoy@franklin.kyschools.us

Collins Lane - Ellen.Stevens@franklin.kyschools.us

Early Learning Village - David.Hughes@Franklin.kyschools.us

Elkhorn Elementary- Grace.Cottam@franklin.kyschools.us

Hearn Elementary - Jordon.Worley@franklin.kyschools.us

Peaks Mill Elementary - Stephanie.White@franklin.kyschools.us

Westridge Elementary - Britt.nagler@franklin.kyschools.us

Bondurant Middle School - Stephen.Mann@franklin.kyschools.us

Elkhorn Middle School - Kate.Osterloh@franklin.kyschools.us

The Academy - Amanda.Matosky@franklin.kyschools.us

Franklin County High - Meg.Stewart@franklin.kyschools.us

Western Hills - Rhonda.Bell@franklin.kyschools.us

Career & Tech Center - Mike.lee@franklin.kyschools.us

FFECC - Jovan.Bell@franklin.kyschools.us


 

 

Policies and Forms

Access to Electronic Media 08.2323 AP.1

FCS 2021-23 Technology Plan

Responsible (Acceptable) Use Policy

RUP Signature - Electronic Access User Agreement Form

1-1 Chromebook Form

Technology Helpdesk Request