Skip To Main Content

Technology Department


Open a Technology Helpdesk Ticket 

or email


Stella R. Pollard
Chief Information Officer
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District wide

Simpson, Nathan
LAN Administrator
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District-Wide

Lauck, Taylor

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Serves: District-Wide

Letulle, Mitchell
Computer Maintenance Technician   

Serves: EMS, PME, and FFECC 

Tillett, Micah

Computer Maintenance Technician 

Serves: BMS, BPE, and WRE

Computer Maintenance Technician


Transportation and Maintenance

Jonathan Winkle
Computer Maintenance Technician

Serves: CO, CLE, and HES


Ford, Erin
Computer Maintenance Technician   

Serves: WHHS, ELV, and ACA


Each school has a School Technology Coordinator to serve you as well:


Bridgeport -

Collins Lane -

Early Learning Village -

Elkhorn Elementary-

Hearn Elementary -

Peaks Mill Elementary -

Westridge Elementary -

Bondurant Middle School -

Elkhorn Middle School -

The Academy -

Franklin County High -

Western Hills -

Career & Tech Center -




Policies and Forms

Access to Electronic Media 08.2323 AP.1

FCS 2021-23 Technology Plan

Responsible (Acceptable) Use Policy

RUP Signature - Electronic Access User Agreement Form

1-1 Chromebook Form

Technology Helpdesk Request