SBDM

Last Updated: 8/11/2020 3:28 PM

SBDM Officers

Teacher Rep: Rebecca Lewis  rebecca.lewis@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep:Macy Johnson macy.johnson@franklin.kyschool.us

Teacher Rep: Abbigail Dunn  abbigail.dunn@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep: Carli Ingram carli.ingram@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Parent Rep: Rosalie Rogers  rmrogers1984@yahoo.com

Parent Rep: Barbara Mathis barbara.mathis@franklin.kyschools.us

Parent Rep: Tamara Jackson 

 

SBDM Meetings Dates:

Meeting are the 1st Monday of each month. If there is no school the meeting will be the next Monday we have school