Technology

Open a Technology Helpdesk Ticket 

Help button to open a technology helpdesk ticket

or call 502-609-6886

Staff

Stella R. Pollard
Chief Information Officer
Office: 502-695-6700

Schell, Tim
LAN Technician
tim.schell@franklin.kyschools.us 
Office: 502-695-6700

Hellard, Jody
Computer Maintenance Technician
jody.hellard@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Letulle, Mitchell
Computer Maintenance Technician
mitchell.letulle@franklin.kyschools.us      

Peavler, Justin
Computer Maintenance Technician
justin.peavler@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Simpson, Nathan
Computer Maintenance Technician
nathan.simpson@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Walker, Josh
Computer Maintenance Technician
josh.walker@franklin.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 


 

 

Policies and Forms

Access to Electronic Media 08.2323 AP.1

FCS 2021-23 Technology Plan

Responsible (Acceptable) Use Policy

RUP Signature - Electronic Access User Agreement Form

1:World Chromebook Forms