Technology

Jimmy Pack
Technology Coordinator

502-695-6700
jimmy.pack@franklin.kyschools.us

Open a Technology Helpdesk Ticket Help button to open a technology helpdesk ticket

Staff

Pack, Jimmy

CIO

jimmy.pack@franklin.kyschools.us

Office: 502-695-6700 x 1009

View More

Roberts, Mark

LAN Technician                                          

mark.roberts@franklin.kyschools.us

Office: 502-695-6700

View More

Foulk, Edward

Computer Maintenance Technician                                             

edward.foulk@franklin.kyschools.us

View More

Hellard, Jody

Computer Maintenance Technician

jody.hellard@franklin.kyschools.us

View More

McClain, John

Computer Maintenance Technician

john.mcclain@franklin.kyschools.us

View More

Peavler, Justin

Computer Maintenance Technician

justin.peavler@franklin.kyschools.us

View More

Simpson, Nathan

Computer Maintenance Technician

nathan.simpson@franklin.kyschools.us

View More

 

FCS is now accepting proposals for Multifunction Copier Devices.

RFP for Multifunction Copiers

The purpose of this document is to solicit proposals for supplying networked copiers to all
nineteen buildings in the Franklin Co. Schools.
Our primary objectives in implementing a new copier project are as follows:
1. Implement a district-wide copier fleet on a fiscal year contract
2. Improve operational efficiencies throughout the organization
3. Reduce overall operational costs...

Interested vendors should submit a formal proposal, which addresses the costs for the
procurement, implementation and maintenance of copiers from their organization.

Specific guidelines are provided in the RFP.

 

Policies and Forms

Access to Electronic Media 08.2323 AP.1

FCS 2019-20 Technology Plan

Responsible (Acceptable) Use Policy

RUP Signature - Electronic Access User Agreement Form

1:World Chromebook Forms