Technology

Open a Technology Helpdesk Ticket 

Help button to open a technology helpdesk ticket

or email help.desk@franklin.kyschools.us

Staff

Stella R. Pollard
Chief Information Officer
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District wide

Schell, Tim
LAN Administrator
tim.schell@franklin.kyschools.us 
Office: 502-695-6700

Serves: District-Wide

Lauck, Taylor

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Serves: District-Wide

Letulle, Mitchell
Computer Maintenance Technician
mitchell.letulle@franklin.kyschools.us   

Serves: WHHS, CLE, and PME  

Tillett, Micah

Computer Maintenance Technician
micah.tillett@franklin.kyschools.us 

Serves: BMS, BPE, and WRE

Simpson, Nathan
Computer Maintenance Technician
nathan.simpson@franklin.kyschools.us

Serves: FCHS, ACA, WCHS,

Transportation and Maintenance

Walker, Josh
Computer Maintenance Technician
josh.walker@franklin.kyschools.us

Serves: EMS, EES, HES, and ELV

 

Hellard, Jody
Computer Maintenance Technician
jody.hellard@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Each school has a School Technology Coordinator to serve you as well:

 

Bridgeport - Kim.McCoy@franklin.kyschools.us

Collins Lane - Ellen.Stevens@franklin.kyschools.us

Early Learning Village - David.Hughes@Franklin.kyschools.us

Elkhorn Elementary- Megan.Bishop@franklin.kyschools.us

Hearn Elementary - Jordon.Worley@franklin.kyschools.us

Peaks Mill Elementary - Stephanie.White@franklin.kyschools.us

Westridge Elementary - Britt.nagler@franklin.kyschools.us

Bondurant Middle School - Stephen.Mann@franklin.kyschools.us

Elkhorn Middle School - Kate.Osterloh@franklin.kyschools.us

The Academy - Erin.Ford@franklin.kyschools.us

Franklin County High - Jessica.Holmes@franklin.kyschools.us

Western Hills - Rhonda.Bell@franklin.kyschools.us

Career & Tech Center - Mike.lee@franklin.kyschools.us

FFECC - Jovan.Bell@franklin.kyschools.us


 

 

Policies and Forms

Access to Electronic Media 08.2323 AP.1

FCS 2021-23 Technology Plan

Responsible (Acceptable) Use Policy

RUP Signature - Electronic Access User Agreement Form

1:World Chromebook Forms

Technology Helpdesk Request