Drone
ELV
2021-2022 Online Registration

News & Announcements

Contact Us

School Hours:  7:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

200 Laralan Avenue

Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Phone: 502-352-2585

Fax: 502-352-2586

Principal: Mr. Nick Barton nick.barton@franklin.kyschools.us

Dean of Students: Heather Sanderson Heather.sanderson@franklin.kyschools.us

School Secretary: Melissa Queen melissa.queen@franklin.kyschools.us  

Family Resource Coordinator: Latisa Spradlin latisa.spradlin@franklin.kyschools.us

School Counselor: Jamie Clark jamie.clark@franklin.kyschools.us

Bookkeeper: 

ASP: Yvette Collins yvette.collins@franklin.kyschools.us 

School Social Worker: Andrea Mefford Andrea.mefford@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Map

Connect with Us on Facebook!

Childhood Education Matters

school

Do you want to learn more about what your child will be learning this year? 

Check out the link below to find more information about your child's curriculum

https://sites.google.com/franklin.kyschools.us/fcscurriculuminstructionandass/curriculum-maps/elementary/kindergarten?authuser=0

Check out the area of interest!