Franklin County High School: 1100 East Main Street, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 695-6750 | Fax: (502) 695-6755


2019 - 20 SBDM Council Information

Parent Representatives:

Michelle Little:  

Matosha Thacker: 


Melinda Crowe: 

Amy Lofton:

Nick Sheridan:

Regular meetings are on the first Tuesday of each month, at 4:30pm, in the SBDM Conference room at FCHS.

Special meetings will be announced 24 hours prior to the meeting.

© 2020. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website