Western Hills High School: 100 Doctors Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8400 | Fax: 502-227-4568

SBDM


The Western Hills High School SBDM Council members for 2017-2018 are:

Principal      Greg Roush           greg.roush@franklin.kyschools.us
Parent         Beth Brock             bethbrock72@gmail.com

Parent         Maurice Brown      mauricebrown@kycourts.net 
 
Teacher      Laura Fallis            laura.fallis@franklin.kyschools.us
Teacher      Eric Shields            eric.shields@franklin.kyschools.us
Teacher      Brian Tackett          brian.tackett@franklin.kyschools.us
Posted on Tuesday, October 10, 2017

2017-2018 Western Hills SBDM

Meeting Schedule

 

August 8th                                                                 

September 12th

October 10th

November 7th

December 5th

January 9th

February 6th

March 6th

April 7th

May 8th

June 5th

July 10th





All meetings will be in the library beginning at 4:30 PM.
 
Guests wishing to speak are asked to sign in with the Chair by 4:25 PM.

Special called meetings will be announced.
    

Agendas will be published 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

 

Posted on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
© 2017. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website