Western Hills High School: 100 Doctors Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8400 | Fax: 502-227-4568

SBDM


The Western Hills High School SBDM Council members for 2019-2020 are:

Principal      Greg Roush                greg.roush@franklin.kyschools.us
Parent         Karla Gilmore             jabbaraviv@yahoo.com
Parent         Myron Moore               mrmoore@kecu.org
Parent         Kelye Curtsinger         kelye.curtsinger@franklin.kyschools.us
Teacher      Laura Fallis                  laura.fallis@franklin.kyschools.us
Teacher      Anita Tope                anita.tope@franklin.kyschools.us
Teacher      Robin Jones                robin.jones@franklin.kyschools.us  
Teacher      Chris Boss                   christopher.boss@franklin.kyschools.us

2019-2020 Western Hills SBDM

Meeting Schedule

 

August 6th                                                                 

September 10th

October 15th

November 5th

December 3rd

January 7th

February 4th

March 3rd

April 14th

May 5th

June 2nd

July 7th





All meetings will be in the library beginning at 4:30 PM.
 
Guests wishing to speak are asked to sign in with the Chair by 4:25 PM.

Special called meetings will be announced.
    

Agendas will be published 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

 


© 2019. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website