Elkhorn Middle School: 1060 E. Main St, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-695-6740 | Fax: 502-695-6745

SBDM


SBDM Members


Council Chairperson/Principal

Mr. Jeff Rhode

email: jeff.rhode@franklin.kyschools.us


 

Teacher Representative

Mrs. Kelly Beckett

email: kelly.beckett@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representative

Mrs. Rebecca Bright

email: rebecca.bright@education.ky.gov

 

Teacher Representative

Mrs. Kelli Coblin

email: kelli.coblin@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representative

Mrs. Karen Howard

Email: karenshoward@yahoo.com

 

Teacher Representative

Mrs. Shannon Fryar

email: shannon.fryar@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representative

Mrs. Carrie Roth

email: carrie.roth.tu99@statefarm.com

 

Teacher Representative

Mr. Damon Greene

email: damon.greene@franklin.kyschools.us


 
 
© 2017. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website