Elkhorn Middle School: 1060 E. Main St, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-695-6740 | Fax: 502-695-6745

SBDM


SBDM Members


Council Chairperson/Principal

Mr. Jeff Rhode

email: jeff.rhode@franklin.kyschools.us


 

Teacher Representative

Ms. Emma Bukowski 

email: emma.bukowski@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representative

 Ms. Julie Kemper

Juliemaiokemper@yahoo.com 

 

Teacher Representative

Mrs. Kelli Coblin

email: kelli.coblin@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representative

Ms. Aimee Finley 

Email:  aimee.finley@ymail.com

 

Teacher Representative

Ms. Tayler Wright

email: tayler.wright@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representative

Ms. Rebecca Hensley 

email:  RachelLvsScott7@gmail.com

 

Teacher Representative

Mr. Nick Lafferty

email: nick.lafferty@franklin.kyschools.us


 
 
© 2019. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website