Collins Lane Elementary School: 1 Cougar Lane, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8410 | Fax:


2017-2018 PTO Officers 
Vanessa Noble, President:
Shane Bennett, Vice-President:
Melissa Penix, Treasurer:
Meagan Hart, Secretary:
Jayme Boswell, Teacher Liaison:
Joel Noble, Fundraising
Alison Bennett, Box Tops Coordinator:
Rebecca Kemp, Volunteer
Please keep up-to-date with the PTO by liking our Facebook Page:
© 2018. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website