Bridgeport Elementary

10 Doctors Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601


P: (502) 875-8430
F: (502) 875-8432
Tiger Time AfterSchool
 

Tiger Time Calendar

2013-2014
 

After School Hours-2:40pm-6:00pm

Full Day Hours-7:30am-6:00pm

 

July 4 (Thursday)-Independence Day-Closed

August 7 (Wednesday)-First day of School

August 30 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

September 2 (Monday)-Labor Day-Closed

September 20 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

October 7-11-Fall Break-Closed

October 28 (Monday)-Open (Full Day)

November 27 (Wednesday)-Open (Full Day)

November 28 & 29 (Thursday,Friday)-Closed

December 23 (Monday)-Closed

December 24 (Tuesday)-Closed

December 25 (Wednesday)-Closed

December 26 (Thursday)-Open (Full Day)

December 27 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

December 30 (Monday)-Open (Full Day)

December 31 (Tuesday)-Open (Full Day)

January 1 (Wednesday)-Closed

January 2 (Thursday) Open (Full Day)

January 3 (Friday) Open (Full Day)

January 6 (Monday)-First day back

 January 20 (Monday)-Martin L. King Jr.-Closed

January 21 (Tuesday) Open (Full Day)

February 14 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

February 17 (Monday)-Open (Full Day)

March 21 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

March 28 (Friday)-Open Full Day)

March 31-April 4-Spring Break-Closed

April 25 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

May 2 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

May 20 (Tuesday)-Open (Full Day)

May 23-Last Day of School

May 26 (Monday)-Memorial Day-Closed
 

 Full and SnowDays-Regular Fee (plus $11.00 if your child is in attendance)

  Closed Days-No charge when Tiger Time closes

  Snow Days-No charge if we close due to weather

Subject to Change

 


District Home         Schools         Departments         School Board         Parents         Students
© Copyright 2014. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. Education Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login