Bridgeport Elementary

10 Doctors Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601

P: (502) 875-8430
F: (502) 875-8432
Tiger Time AfterSchool

Welcome to...

Tiger Time

Bridgeport Elementary After School Program


School Year Information
Hours of Operation: School Dismissal until 6:00 p.m.
Registration Fee: $30.00
Weekly Fee: $45.00 for first child..... Call for additional child information
Extra Fee for full day sessions (i.e. Prof Development, etc...)

$11.00 per day for each child

Summer Information
Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Trip Fees (see registration packet))
Weekly Fee: ($100.00 call for additional child information)

Contact Information
Bridgeport Elementary (502) 875-8430
Fax Number: (502) 875-8432

Director: Karen Steele


Tiger Time Calendar


After School Hours-2:40pm-6:00pm

Full Day Hours-7:30am-6:00pm

July 3 (Friday)-Independence Day-Closed

August 12 (Wednesday)-First day of school

September 7 (Monday)-Labor Day-Closed

October 5-9 (Monday-Friday) Fall Break-Closed

November 2 (Monday)-Open (Full Day)

November 3 (Tuesday)-Election Day-Closed

November 25 (Wednesday)-Open (Full Day)

November 26, 27 (Thursday, Friday)-Closed

December 15 (Tuesday)-Open (Full Day)

December 21, 22

(Monday, Tuesday, Open (Full Day)

December 23, 24, 25

(Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)-Closed

December 28, 29, 30, 31 (Monday, Tuesday,

Wednesday, Thursday)-Open (Full Day)

January 1 (Friday)-New Years Day-Closed

January 4 (Monday)-First day back

January 18 (Monday)-Martin L. King Jr.-Closed

January 19 (Tuesday)-Open (Full Day)*

February 12 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)*

February 15 (Monday)-Open (Full Day)

March 18 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

April 4-8 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break-Closed

April 29 (Friday)-Open (Full Day)

May 17 (Tuesday)-Election Day-Closed

May 25-Last Day of School

May 26, 27 (Thursday, Friday)-Closed

May 30 (Monday)-Memorial Day-Closed

District Home         Schools         Departments         School Board         Parents         Students
© Copyright 2015. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. Education Software created by eSchoolView
Franklin County Public Schools
916 East Main Street Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 695-6700
Quick-Edit Login