Bridgeport Elementary School: 10 Doctors Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8430 | Fax: 502-875-8432

Tiger Time After School


Welcome to...
Tiger Time
Bridgeport Elementary After School Program
School Year Information
Hours of Operation: School Dismissal until 6:00 p.m.
Registration Fee: $30.00
Weekly Fee: $50.00 for first child..... Call for additional child information
Extra Fee for full day sessions (i.e. Prof Development, etc...)
$10.00 per day for each child
Summer Information
Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Trip Fees (see registration packet)
Weekly Fee: ($100.00 call for additional child information)
Contact Information
Bridgeport Elementary (502) 875-8430
Fax Number: (502) 875-8432
Director: Karen Steele
Email: karen.steele@franklin.kyschools.us
Tiger Time Calendar
2017-2018
After School Hours-2:40pm-6:00pm
Full Day Hours-7:30am-6:00pm
July 4 (Tuesday)-Independence Day-Closed
August 11 (Friday)-Last day of Summer Program
August 14, 15 (Monday, Tuesday)-Closed
August 16 (Wednesday)-First day of school
September 4 (Monday)-Labor Day-Closed
October 2-6 (Monday-Friday)-Fall Break-Closed
October 27 (Friday)-District Staffing-Open (Full Day)
November 22 (Wednesday)-Open (Full Day)
November 23, 24 (Thursday, Friday)-Holiday- Closed
December 21, 22 (Thursday, Friday)-Open (Full Days)
December 25, 26 (Monday, Tuesday)-Holiday-Closed
December 27, 28, 29 (Wed. thru Friday)- Open (Full Day)
January 1 (Monday)-New Year’s Day-Closed
January 2 (Tuesday)-Winter Break-Open (Full Day)
January 3 (Wednesday)-First day back
January 15 (Monday)-Martin L. King Jr. Holiday-Closed
February 16 (Friday)-District Staffing-Open (Full Day)*
February 19 (Monday)-Professional Day-Open (Full Day)
March 16 (Friday)-District Staffing-Open (Full Day)*
March 30 (Friday)-Professional Day-Open (Full Day)*
April 2-6 (Monday-Friday)-Spring Break-Closed
May 22 (Tuesday)-Election Day-Closed
May 24 (Thursday)-Last Day of School-1/2 Day
May 25 (Friday)-Closed
May 28 (Monday)-Memorial Day-Closed
May 29-First Day of Summer Program*
Full and Snow Days-Regular Fee
(Plus $11.00 if your child is in attendance)
Closed Days-No charge when Tiger Time closes
Snow Days-No charge if we close due to weather
Subject to Change
Make-up Days*
© 2017. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website