Elkhorn Elementary School: 928 E. Main St., Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-695-6730 | Fax: 502.695.6731

EES School Base Decision Making Council (SBDM)

SBDM Council 2018-19

Jennifer Eastman
Aimee Finley
 Kay Combs kay.combs@franklin.kyschools.us
Falecia Taylor falecia.taylor@franklin.kyschools.us

SBDM Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held the 4th Tuesday of the month, with the exception of Nov 19, Dec. 17, and June 16.
All meetings will begin at 4:45 pm and will be held in the school library. 
August 27
Sept. 24
Oct. 22
Nov. 19
Dec. 17
Jan. 28
Feb. 25
March 24
April 28
May 26
June 16
July 28

SBDM Bylaws and Policies

SBDM Bylaws and Policies
© 2020. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website