Hearn Elementary School: 300 Copperleaf Blvd., Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-695-6760 | Fax: 502-695-6762

HES SBDM Council

The School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council makes decisions and sets policies for the school. The Council this year is comprised of the principal, 4 teacher representatives (elected by the faculty), and 3 parent representatives (elected by the PTA). They are as follows:
Tina Cooper 
Teacher Representatives:
April Duvall, Rebecca Giles, Ashlie Malcolm, Melissa Wiard
Parent Representatives:
Edward Atchley, Dinah Bevington, Nea Rodgers

SBDM Meeting Dates

July 10th
August 7th
September 11th
October 9th
November 13th
December 11th
January 8th
February 12th
March 12th
April 9th
May 7th
June 11th

2018-2019 Agendas & Minutes

© 2020. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website