Collins Lane Elementary School: 1 Cougar Lane, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8410 | Fax:

SBDM Council


Jennifer Perkins
Principal/Chair
Jennifer.Perkins@Franklin.Kyschools.us
 Alecia Blevins 
Teacher Representative/Vice Chair
Alecia.Blevins@Franklin.Kyschools.us
April Cirillo
      Teacher Representative/Secretary
         April.Cirillo@Franklin.Kyschools.us 
 Cheryl Nance
Teacher Representative
Cheryl.Nance@Franklin.Kyschools.us
Grace Edwards
Teacher Representative
Grace.Edwards@Franklin.Kyschools.us
Doug Eades
Parent Representative
Douglas.Eades@gmail.com
 Derrick Hill
Parent Representative
Derrick.Hill@ky.gov 
Tuesday Lemon
Parent Representative
tuesdaylemon@yahoo.com 
 
 
 
 

SBDM Meetings

 *All SBDM meetings will occur on Monday's at 4:15 in the Collins Lane Library, unless indicated otherwise. 
August 20th
September 17th
October 15th
November 19th 
December 17th
January 28th 
February 25th 
March 18th
April 15th
May 20th
June 17th
© 2018. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website