Collins Lane Elementary School: 1 Cougar Lane, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8410 | Fax:

SBDM Council


Jennifer Perkins
Principal/Chair
Jennifer.Perkins@Franklin.Kyschools.us
 Alecia Blevins 
Teacher Representative/Vice Chair
Alecia.Blevins@Franklin.Kyschools.us
April Cirillo
      Teacher Representative/Secretary
         April.Cirillo@Franklin.Kyschools.us 
 Cheryl Nance
Teacher Representative
Cheryl.Nance@Franklin.Kyschools.us
Holly Dickert
Teacher Representative
Holly.Dickert@Franklin.Kyschools.us
Doug Eades
Parent Representative
Douglas.Eades@gmail.com
 Derrick Hill
Parent Representative
Derrick.Hill@ky.gov 
Tuesday Lemon
Parent Representative
tuesdaylemon@yahoo.com 
 
 
 
 

SBDM Meetings

 *All SBDM meetings are at 4:30pm on the third Monday of each month unless otherwise noted. 
August 15th
September 19th
October 17th
November 21st 
December 19th
January 16th 
February 20th 
March 20th
April 17th
May15 th
June19th
© 2017. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website