Bondurant Middle School: 300 Bondurant Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 5028758440 | Fax: 5028758442

SBDM


SBDM Officers

Teacher Rep: Carol Franks  Carol.Franks@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep: Kristy Standifer  Kristy.Standifer@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep/Chairperson:  Karen Tackett   Karen.Tackett@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep:  Kristina Waddell  Kristina.Waddell@franklin.kyschools.us

Parent Rep:  Jennifer Devine Jennifer.devine001@gmail.com

Parent Rep: Jessica Callis

Parent Rep: Antonio Wheeler  Antonio.wheeler@ss.gov

 

 

SBDM Meeting Dates & Times for 2019-2020

All meetings will take place at 4:30 pm at Bondurant Middle School in the library.

 
 
Meeting Dates:
August 5
September 3
October 14
November 4
December 2
January 6
February 3
March 2
April 13
May 4
June 1 
© 2019. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website