Bondurant Middle School: 300 Bondurant Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 5028758440 | Fax: 5028758442

SBDM


SBDM Officers

Teacher Rep: Carol Franks  Carol.Franks@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep: Kristy Standifer  Kristy.Standifer@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep/Chairperson:  Karen Tackett   Karen.Tackett@franklin.kyschools.us

Teacher Rep:  Kristina Waddell  Kristina.Waddell@franklin.kyschools.us

Parent Rep:  Jennifer Devine

Parent Rep:  Doug Eads

SBDM Meeting Dates & Times

All meetings will take place at 4:30 pm at Bondurant Middle School.

 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019


© 2018. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website