Early Learning Village East: 200 Laralan Avenue, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-352-2585 | Fax: 502-352-2586

ELV SBDM


The School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council makes the decisions and sets the policies for the school. 

SBDM meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at 4:30 in the Library.
Public welcome 
 

Council Member's Name

Position

E-Mail Address

 

Larry Murphy

Chair, Principal

Larry.Murphy@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Audra Hoofnagle

Parent Representative

Audra.Hoofnagel@franklin.kyschools.us


Tiffany Smither

Parent Representative

Tiffany.Smither@ky.gov  
          Brandon Hurley

Teacher Representative
Brandon.Hurley@franklin.kyschools.us

Shana Faesy

Teacher Representative

Shana.Faesy@franklin.kyschools.us


Faith Hamilton

Teacher Representative

Faith.Hamilton@franklin.kyschools.us


 

  
 
 
© 2019. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website