Early Learning Village East: 200 Laralan Avenue, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-352-2585 | Fax: 502-352-2586

ELV SBDM


The School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council makes the decisions and sets the policies for the school. 

SBDM meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at 4:30 in the Library.
Public welcome 
 

Council Member's Name

Position

E-Mail Address

 

Larry Murphy

Chair, Principal

Larry.Murphy@franklin.kyschools.us

 

Lacheena Carothers

Parent Representative

Lacheena.Carothers@education.ky.gov


Billy Cosby

Parent Representative

Billy.Cosby@franklin.kyschools.us

 
                 Cathryn Carreer

Teacher Representative
Cathryn.Carreer@franklin.kyschools.us


Shana Faesy

Teacher Representative

Shana.Faesy@franklin.kyschools.us


Ashley Keys

Teacher Representative

Ashley.Keys@franklin.kyschools.us


 

  
© 2017. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website