Bridgeport Elementary School: 10 Doctors Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8430 | Fax: 502-875-8432

BPE SBDM


The School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council makes the decisions and sets the policies for the school.  The SBDM Council, includes the principal, 4 teacher representatives, and 3 parent representatives.

Council Member's Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Stacy Rutledge

Chair, Principal

Stacy.Rutledge@franklin.kyschools.us

Heather Musinski

Parent Representative

Heather.Musinski@ky.gov


Courtney Skaggs

Parent Representative

Courtney.Skaggs@ky.gov


Rajesh Bhabarajui

Minority Parent Representative

Rajesh.Bhabaraju@ky.gov


Shannon Swanigan

Teacher Representative

Shannon.Swanigan@frankin.kyschools.us


Kim McCoy

Teacher Representative

kim.mccoy@franklin.kyschools.us


Mary Beth Mika

Teacher Representative

marybeth.mika@franklin.kyschools.us


Brelinda Hall

Minority Teacher Representative

brelinda.hall@franklin.kyschools.us



Date of Meeting

Time

Place

July 24th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

August 2nd

AGENDA    MINUTES

August 24th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

September 18th

AGENDA    MINUTES 

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

October 16th

AGENDA    MINUTES 

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

November 27th

AGENDA     MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

December 18th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

January 22nd

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

February 12th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

March 12th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

April 16th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

May 14th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 PM

Bridgeport Library

June 11th

AGENDA    MINUTES

5:00 pm

Bridgeport Library



SBDM By Laws 
© 2017. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website