Franklin County Schools Closed Today

Franklin County Schools will be closed today, Wednesday March 21st, 2018. This will be NTI day #6.
All ASPs will be open. We will make a decision about any after school activities by noon today.

Central Office: 190 Kings Daughters Drive #300, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-695-6700 | Fax: 502-352-2255

Board of Education



Effective 1/1/2017

District 1— Justin Watterson (2017)
Sunset, Green Hill, Tierra Linda, Arnold, Scruggs, Silver Lake, Ridgeview, Russell, Owenton Rd.
District 2 -- Jennifer Grisham-Brown (2014)
Jett, Country Club, Stations Spring, Switzer, Forks, Swallowfield, Peaks Mill, Switzer

District 3 – BeLinda Henson (2014)
South Benson, Evergreen, Bald Knob, St. John, Choateville, Bridgeport-Botkins, Collins Lane

District 4 – Chuck Fletcher (2017)
Bellview, Crestwood, Schenkel Lane, Glenwood, Thorn Hill, Fairview, Hickory Hills, Franklin Heights, Bellepoint (Buttimer Hill)

District 5 – Natalie Lile (2017)

Farmdale, Cloverdale, Thistleton, Green Wilson, Louisville Road, Westgate, North Westgate
© 2018. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website